Camp Pinnacle Alumni Association

Our Mission

Our mission is to support Camp Pinnacle Summer Missions Camp, connect people whose lives have been transformed by God, and work together until all nations know Jesus. Former staffers, campers, and friends of Pinnacle are invited to join.  Share with your church's leadership team how Camp Pinnacle influences girls to serve others and reach the nations.  Together we can help girls experience community, engage in missions, hear the Gospel, and expand her understanding of God’s love for the entire world.  For more information, contact or call or 770-936-5328. You can also ask to join the Facebook group!

Alumni Membership

Membership dues are $50 per year and provide the following:

  • $25 for scholarships for girls who are unable to afford camp fees.
  • $25 for CPAA administrative costs and current camp staff support.

Click the button above to join online through our Georgia Baptist Women account, or you can send a check to the address below. Please be sure to include “CPAA Membership Dues” in the memo line of your check. Thank you for giving!

Baptist Woman’s Missionary Union of Georgia
4295 Brogdon Exchange
Suwanee, GA 30024

Alumni Registration

We want to connect with you! Complete the Alumni Registration page to be added to our Alumni database. 

Volunteer at Camp Pinnacle in 2025!

2025 Volunteer Dates will be out soon! Mondays, Fridays, or week-long experiences for former campers, staffers, or friends of Pinnacle. 

For more information, email

Alumni Stories

Camp Pinnacle is  unique experience that is fun, challenging, and helps girls and young women grow to know Jesus better.  Your experience at Camp Pinnacle is important! You can be influential in leading others to experience if for themselves.  Email your story to us at

Help support the lifechanging experience of Camp Pinnacle by giving financially. Click the button below to donate to our Esther Fund.